Image Film

By

TVC

By

Social Media Trailer

By

Documentary

By

Music Video

By

Film

High-Class Film and Video Productions

Film offers you a multitude of possibilities to make your company content tangible for your target group. Commercials, documentaries, social media trailers, music videos, image or fictional films – there are no limits to the creative elaboration of your content through various forms of film.

The visual reappraisal of a topic using moving images and sound material is particularly attractive as an advertising medium because it appeals to the viewer’s multiple senses and reaches him on an emotional level. With the right storytelling, your advertising content is integrated into the cinematic representation or your ideas are implemented on a fictional level. We advise and support you in choosing the right form of your tailor-made film that is customized to your company’s marketing goals.

As a full-service agency, we are at your side with both the logistical and creative planning and the implementation of your film project. Whether screenplay, direction, camera, sound or editing – we are among the top service providers in all areas and, thanks to our years of experience in the film business, we can also rely on highly qualified service providers. We implement the developed concepts optimally and cost-efficiently.

Every type of film needs the right platforms in order to be presented and distributed to the desired audience. Already in the preparation and production of the film, we plan the appropriate marketing strategy, through which your filmic project achieves the greatest possible reach.
Launch events, cinema screenings, TV broadcasts or social media – we have an enormous network of different media platforms, through which we guarantee the appropriate medialization of your film.

Use the potential of the medium film to enhance your image and establish your company content with a wide reach.

High quality, sophisticated, tailor-made – make your film project of your dreams come true with ALPHA POOL.

We look forward to our cooperation!

All rights reserved ALPHA POOL.

Image Film

By

Werbespot

By

Social Media Trailer

By

Dokumentation

By

Musikvideo

By

Film

Hochwertige Film- und Videoproduktionen für jeden Anlass

Das Medium Film bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten, Ihre Unternehmensinhalte für Ihre Zielgruppe greifbar zu machen. Werbespots, Dokumentationen, Social-Media Trailer, Musikvideos, Image- oder fiktionale Filme – der kreativen Ausarbeitung Ihrer Inhalte durch verschiedene Formen des Films sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Die visuelle Aufarbeitung eines Themas durch Bewegtbild- und Tonmaterial ist als Werbemittel besonders attraktiv, da es mehrere Sinne des Zuschauers anspricht und ihn auf einer emotionalen Ebene erreicht. Mit dem richtigen Storytelling werden Ihre Werbeinhalte in die filmische Darstellung integriert oder Ihre Ideen auf fiktionaler Ebene umgesetzt. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei der Wahl der richtigen Form Ihres maßgeschneiderten Films, der auf die Marketing-Ziele Ihres Unternehmens abgestimmt ist.

Als Full Service Agentur stehen wir Ihnen sowohl bei der logistischen und kreativen Planung als auch bei der Umsetzung Ihres filmischen Projekts zur Seite. Ob Drehbuch, Regie, Kamera, Ton oder Schnitt – wir gehören in allen Bereichen zu den Topdienstleistern und können dank unserer jahrelangen Erfahrungen im Film-Business zusätzlich auf hochqualifizierte Dienstleister zurückgreifen. Wir verwirklichen die erarbeiteten Konzepte optimal und kosteneffizient.

Jede Art von Film benötigt die richtigen Plattformen, um dem gewünschten Publikum vorgestellt und distribuiert zu werden. Bereits bei der Vorbereitung und Produktion des Films planen wir die passende Marketing-Strategie mit ein, durch die Ihr filmisches Projekt die höchstmögliche Reichweite erlangt.
Launch-Events, Kinovorführungen, TV-Ausstrahlungen oder Social Media – wir haben ein enormes Netzwerk an verschiedenen Medien-Plattformen, durch die wir die passende Medialisierung Ihres Films garantieren.

Nutzen Sie das Potenzial des Medium Films, um Ihr Image aufzuwerten und Ihre Unternehmensinhalte reichweitenstark zu etablieren.

Hochwertig, anspruchsvoll, maßgeschneidert – lassen Sie Ihr filmisches Wunschprojekt durch ALPHA POOL Wirklichkeit werden.

Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit!

All rights reserved ALPHA POOL.